How it works

How to find a space for you

Learn more about reserving a space (therapy room)

Search through places and locations

Need a place to appropriate place to meet your clients only when you actually have an appointment? Search through spaces on our platform where you can reserve by the hour, day, or month. Spaces are usually equipped with amenities which you need and each space has this specified.

1. Search

Discover a beautiful space to meet, for therapy… or lecture. Choose from many spaces listed in different locations. Simply search by location, type of space, reservation period (hour, day, month), amenities and filter based on availability.

2. Reserve and confirm

Reserve a space in just few clicks. There are two types of reservations one for locations that require preapproval and the regular one. For regular one after you confirm the reservation and pay for it you will receive a confirmation via email for your records. All payments are processed via trusted Stripe platform to ensure your security. Invoice for the total amount of the reservation will be issued to you by the host of the reserved space after the service is completed.

In case of location that requires preapproval there will be an extra step. First you will check with host for availability (approval) of your reservation’s date and time. You will receive the answer from host (approval or rejection) within 24 hours via email. The email will contain a link through which you will be guided to finish and the reservation. With this step the reservation will be completed. You will have to perform this action within 24 hours otherwise reservation will be cancelled.

Depending on demands from host a specific space requires immediate payment with credit card or has monthly billing (payment on bank account or with credit card). All payment terms and conditions are visible on specific location under the section Payment terms.

3. Check-in and start using

Opti.Space gets you started easily with simple reservation process and conversations with host within our platform. In this way it is easy for you to check with host about details of your arrival and how to start using the place.

Listing a space

Learn about listing your Space on Platform Opti.Space

How to List a Space

Opti.Space provides a platform for reservations for your spaces – therapy rooms where you can beautifully showcase your space and attract new customers. Listing your space is completely free. In case you want to accept a reservation after initial inquiry for your space you have to become our subscriber and choose one of the packages. Platform enables automated (co)sharing of spaces – it covers billing, payments, notifications, cancellations, calendar and availability of spaces and enables you to continue with your initial profession and work while platform works for you.

1. Create an interesting and appealing location

Take a few minutes to create an interesting and appealing location profile. This allows you to showcase your spaces, and services to our users. It is important to write an attractive, detailed description and add high quality photos.

2. Receive confirmed & paid reservations

You will receive an email with Confirmation reservation when the reservation is completed. You can also follow all confirmed reservations in just few clicks on “My locations / Reservation list«. All payment are processed via trusted Stripe platform to ensure your security. The user will in case of immediate payment option, with the reservation, transfer the entire amount to Opti.Space. Opti.Space keeps the fee for usage of Opti.Space platform, the difference -requested amount for the space will be transferred to you after the service is complete. Opti.Space sends you an invoice for our fee and an offset document. You can see all the documents on “My locations / Reservation list«. You have to issue an invoice to the customer for the full amount of the reservation.

The Opti.Space platform gives you a transparent calendar of occupancy of your spaces. If you have time slots when the space is unavailable, you can simply mark those as unavailable time on “My locations / More (under specific location) / Actions / Set unavailable time”.